Dept. Home | Manual | People | Projects | Reference | Policies | Reports | Links

Brigham Young University
Harold B. Lee Library


Department chair

Carla Kupitz
office: 6380 HBLL, BYU, Provo,UT 84602
telephone: (801) 378-6726
email: carla_kupitz@byu.edu

Department secretary

Carol Barksdale
office: 6414 HBLL, BYU, Provo, UT 84602
telephone: (801) 378-4406
email: carol_barksdale@byu.edu

Teams

Other groups



Look up by name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y



Catalog Department Personnel - Alphabetical by Last Name


Bailey, Rebecca
Copy Catalog Paraprofessional
Copy Cataloging Team
Rebecca_Bailey@byu.edu

Barksdale, Carol
Department Secretary
Carol_Barksdale@byu.edu

Belliston, Hank
Lettering
Lettering Room
Hank_Belliston@byu.edu

Bradford, Janet
Music Cataloger
Music Team
Janet_Bradford@byu.edu
Janet's Home Page

Brink, Alicia
Music Processing Supervisor
Music Team
asb@hbll1.byu.edu

Broadhead, Ladonna
Catalog Paraprofessional
Copy Cataloging Team
Ladonna_Broadhead@byu.edu

Brown, Linda W.
Rare Books Cataloger
Special Collections Team
Linda_W_Brown@byu.edu

Buck, Valerie
Foreign Language Paraprofessional
Foreign Language Team
Valerie_Buck@byu.edu

Chao, Erminia
Asian Cataloger
Foreign Language Team
Erminia_Chao@byu.edu

Edlund, Tom
German Cataloger
Foreign Language Team
Tom_Edlund@byu.edu

Frade, Pat
Serials Cataloger
Special Formats Team
Pat_Frade@byu.edu

Gleason, Rebecca
Catalog Paraprofessional
Copy Cataloging Team
Rebecca_Gleason@byu.edu

Grace, Pam
Catalog Paraprofessional
Copy Cataloging Team
Pam_Grace@byu.edu

Griggs, Karen
Educ, Psych, Pol Sci, LRC Cataloger
Special Formats Team
Karen_Griggs@byu.edu

Halliday, Irene
Music Cataloger
Music Team
Irene_Halliday@byu.edu
Irene's Home Page

Hay, Ruth Ann
Catalog Paraprofessional
Copy Cataloging Team
RuthAnn_Hay@byu.edu

Hoffman, Shannon
Subject Authorities Librarian
Authorities
Shannon_Hoffman@byu.edu

Houze, Annick
French Cataloger
Foreign Languages Team
Annick_Houze@byu.edu

Kupitz, Carla
Department Chair
Carla_Kupitz@byu.edu

Kupitz, Gabi
Juvenile Literature Cataloger
Special Collections Team
Gabi_Kupitz@byu.edu

Lo, Howard
Asian and Fine Arts Cataloger
Humanities Team
Howard_Lo@byu.edu

Maxwell, Robert
Languages Cataloger
Special Collections Team
Robert_Maxwell@byu.edu

Pyeatt, Sharolynn
Catalog Department Database Manager
Copy Cataloging Team
Sharolynn_Pyeatt@byu.edu

Roberston, Peggy
Catalog Paraprofessional
Copy Cataloging Team
Peggy_Roberston@byu.edu

Siegmund, Marianne
Spanish and German Literature Cataloger
Foreign Languages Team
Marianne_Siegmund@byu.edu

Swensen, Dale
Principal Cataloger
Special Collections Team
Dale_Swensen@byu.edu

Wadham, Sherry
Music Catalog Assistant
Music Team
Sherry_Wadham@byu.edu

Wadham, Rachel
Name Authorities Librarian : NACO Coordinator
Authorities
rlw@hbll1.byu.edu

Watson, Virginia
Serials Paraprofessional
Special Formats Team
Virginia_Watson@byu.edu

Westover, Keith
Cataloger
Special Formats Team
Keith_Westover@byu.edu

Willey, Kayla
Metadata Librarian, Systems Trainer, and Internet Resources Cataloger
Kayla_Willey@byu.edu
Kayla's Home Page

Wright, John B.
Spanish, Portuguese, and Italian Language Cataloger and PCC/BIBCO Coordinator
Foreign Language Team
John_Wright@byu.edu

Yang, Basil
Microforms and Genealogy Cataloger
Special Formats Team
Basil_Yang@byu.edu